Epic Screens

Share your success, your fail, or just something interesting.
Zed
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:44 pm

Re: Epic Screens

Postby Zed » Mon Sep 05, 2016 8:30 am

Why nightmare should be harder (jkjk):

Instakarma
http://imgur.com/a/B8lPH

Explosion did not hit the cacu btw :D

Kami no Varou
Posts: 142
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2016 4:22 pm

Re: Epic Screens

Postby Kami no Varou » Mon Sep 05, 2016 10:11 am

Love it <3

Did whoever put that paralysis trap know they always explode after some time, as opposed to explosives and claymore ? 'cause the screens look like it's not actually the bomber that triggered those explosives

Zed
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:44 pm

Re: Epic Screens

Postby Zed » Mon Sep 05, 2016 11:15 am

Yeah, you might be right, I didn't check trap's timer :D

robert
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Feb 23, 2016 8:23 pm

Re: Epic Screens

Postby robert » Mon Sep 05, 2016 1:16 pm

That's me team killing again with explosives, I put the trap too soon, cacu was too far away and it was not lured (we pinged bloodrage like crazy, but he didn't moved in 10 seconds :pleur4: ).
P.S. Never let me use explosives, I always kill someone :aille2:

Zed
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:44 pm

Re: Epic Screens

Postby Zed » Fri Sep 09, 2016 5:34 pm

When people quit too soon.

Also I thought all monsters are removed on chapter switch but inflevel is still 67?
Attachments
Screenshot2016-09-09 22_30_06.jpg
(229.32 KiB) Not downloaded yet

User avatar
Billyum
Posts: 143
Joined: Fri Feb 05, 2016 5:15 am

Re: Epic Screens

Postby Billyum » Sun Sep 11, 2016 10:24 pm


Argos
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jun 12, 2016 1:03 pm

Re: Epic Screens

Postby Argos » Mon Oct 24, 2016 6:52 pm


Znimu
Posts: 1211
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2016 8:25 am

Re: Epic Screens

Postby Znimu » Mon Oct 24, 2016 9:00 pm

I think that there is a difference between to boast, and to be proud :)
Nice screenshots.

Raelis
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:47 am

Re: Epic Screens

Postby Raelis » Tue Aug 08, 2017 7:47 am



Return to “Replays and Screenshots”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest